Explore Mesa Verde & Chaco Ruins Part1 | Awesome Science

Advertisements

Noah explores Mesa Verde, the Aztec Ruins, and Chaco Ruins, where over a thousand years ago early American’s built residences and cities among the cliffs and canyons. He’ll investigate man’s origins from a secular and biblical worldview, showing how the weight of evidence points to our beginning just a few thousand years ago, as the bible infers. He’ll explore how events at the Tower of Babel spread out man across the landscape because of God’s judgment, yet, how this dispersion created most of the people groups we see today. He’ll show how naturalists just don’t have solid answers for the origin of language. And finally, he’ll show how the theory of evolution has only brought division and destruction to man, while the biblical worldview brings meaning and life.

🔵 Watch the full episode👉 https://ept.ms/MesaVerdeAndChacoRuinsPt1

🔵 Watch in-depth videos based on Truth & Tradition at Epoch TV👉 https://ept.ms/3j1W0gX

🔵 Sign up for our NEWSLETTER and stay in touch👉 https://ept.ms/EpochTVNewsletter
🔵 Subscribe to our unique new platform👉 https://www.epochtv.com


Can’t wait for more? Watch more Awesome Science content here now: https://awesomescitv.com/epochtv


Watch the Awesome Science Series: https://www.theepochtimes.com/c-awesome-science
Watch the Heavens Declare Series: https://www.theepochtimes.com/c-the-heavens-declare
Watch the Science Foundations Series: https://www.theepochtimes.com/c-science-foundations
Watch the Flood Geology Series: https://www.theepochtimes.com/c-flood-geology-series
Watch the Dino Hunter Series: https://www.theepochtimes.com/c-dino-hunter
Watch the Debunking Evolution Series: https://www.theepochtimes.com/c-debunking-evolution


Support us to fight for the truth!
💛 https://donorbox.org/epochtv

Follow EpochTV on social media👇

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EpochTVus
Twitter: https://twitter.com/EpochTVus
Rumble: https://rumble.com/c/EpochTV

Gettr: https://gettr.com/user/epochtv
Gab: https://gab.com/EpochTV
Telegram: https://t.me/EpochTV


SUBSCRIBE OUR CHANNEL TODAY: 🔔 https://bit.ly/EpochSubs


WATCH MORE ON YOUTUBE
🔵 [Exclusive investigative report] The first documentary movie on the origin of the CCP virus 👉https://bit.ly/OriginOfVirus

🔵 [Special Report] Manipulating America: The Chinese Communist Playbook 👉 https://bit.ly/ManipulatingAmerica

🔵 New Documentary Exposing ‘the CCP Method’ | Three-step Method 👉https://bit.ly/TheCCPMethod

🔵 Special Report Exploring the Pandemic’s Wall Street Connection 👉https://bit.ly/PandemicWallStreet

🔵 Investigative Report: The Coverup of the Century 👉 https://bit.ly/CoverupOfCentury

#MesaVerde #Aztec #Chaco

Awesome Science (Episodes 14): Explore Mesa Verde & Chaco Ruins Part1
——————
© All Rights Reserved.

Go to Source
Author: The Epoch Times

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Comments Cancel reply

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
wpDiscuz
Exit mobile version
%%footer%%