The Law of Gravity Part1 | The Heavens Declare

This episode the experts explore the power of gravity in the universe and how it keeps everything from flying apart. They also explore how gravity can effect time related to Relativity. The experts share why gravity showcases God’s power and creativity for keeping the universe together.
Experts explore the Law of Gravity and Relativity and how it showcases God’s power and creativity for keeping the universe together.

🔵 Watch the full episode👉 https://ept.ms/TheLawOfGravityPt1

🔵 Watch in-depth videos based on Truth & Tradition at Epoch TV👉 https://ept.ms/3j1W0gX

🔵 Sign up for our NEWSLETTER and stay in touch👉 https://ept.ms/EpochTVNewsletter
🔵 Subscribe to our unique new platform👉 https://www.epochtv.com


Can’t wait for more? Watch more Awesome Science content here now: https://awesomescitv.com


Watch the Awesome Science Series: https://www.theepochtimes.com/c-awesome-science
Watch the Heavens Declare Series: https://www.theepochtimes.com/c-the-heavens-declare
Watch the Science Foundations Series: https://www.theepochtimes.com/c-science-foundations
Watch the food Geology Series: https://www.theepochtimes.com/c-flood-geology-series
Watch the Dino Hunter Series: https://www.theepochtimes.com/c-dino-hunter
Watch the Debunking Evolution Series: https://www.theepochtimes.com/c-debunking-evolution


Support us to fight for the truth!
💛 https://donorbox.org/epochtv

Follow EpochTV on social media👇

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EpochTVus
Twitter: https://twitter.com/EpochTVus
Rumble: https://rumble.com/c/EpochTV

Gettr: https://gettr.com/user/epochtv
Gab: https://gab.com/EpochTV
Telegram: https://t.me/EpochTV


SUBSCRIBE OUR CHANNEL TODAY: 🔔 https://bit.ly/EpochSubs


WATCH MORE ON YOUTUBE
🔵 [Exclusive investigative report] The first documentary movie on the origin of the CCP virus 👉https://bit.ly/OriginOfVirus

🔵 [Special Report] Manipulating America: The Chinese Communist Playbook 👉 https://bit.ly/ManipulatingAmerica

🔵 New Documentary Exposing ‘the CCP Method’ | Three-step Method 👉https://bit.ly/TheCCPMethod

🔵 Special Report Exploring the Pandemic’s Wall Street Connection 👉https://bit.ly/PandemicWallStreet

🔵 Investigative Report: The Coverup of the Century 👉 https://bit.ly/CoverupOfCentury

#LawOfGravity #PowerOfGravity #Universe

The Heavens Declare (Episode 12): The Law of Gravity Part1
——————
© All Rights Reserved.

Go to Source
Author: The Epoch Times

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Comments

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments