Explore Arches National Park & Natural Bridges National Monument Part1 | Awesome Science

Noah Justice travels to Arches National Park and Natural Bridges National Monument in Utah where explores how catastrophic erosion has produced these incredible rock structures. At Arches he’ll see how sediments were laid down quickly, then were eroded by water catastrophically, leaving behind these arches. He’ll show how the simple rate of erosion should have destroyed these arches long ago if naturalism were true. Then he travels to southern Utah to go under some of the largest natural bridges in the world. He’ll see how the global flood and subsequent flash floods carved these amazing geologic features. Finally, he’ll explore evidence for early Americans living along side dinosaurs here at the monument.

Noah explores Arches National Park and Natural Bridges National Monument in Utah where
explores how catastrophic erosion has produced these incredible rock structures.

🔵 Watch the full episode👉 https://ept.ms/ExploreArchesAndNaturalBridgesPt1

🔵 Watch in-depth videos based on Truth & Tradition at Epoch TV👉 https://ept.ms/3j1W0gX

🔵 Sign up for our NEWSLETTER and stay in touch👉 https://ept.ms/EpochTVNewsletter
🔵 Subscribe to our unique new platform👉 https://www.epochtv.com


Can’t wait for more? Watch more Awesome Science content here now: https://awesomescitv.com/epochtv


Watch the Awesome Science Series: https://www.theepochtimes.com/c-awesome-science
Watch the Heavens Declare Series: https://www.theepochtimes.com/c-the-heavens-declare
Watch the Science Foundations Series: https://www.theepochtimes.com/c-science-foundations
Watch the Flood Geology Series: https://www.theepochtimes.com/c-flood-geology-series
Watch the Dino Hunter Series: https://www.theepochtimes.com/c-dino-hunter
Watch the Debunking Evolution Series: https://www.theepochtimes.com/c-debunking-evolution


Support us to fight for the truth!
💛 https://donorbox.org/epochtv

Follow EpochTV on social media👇

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EpochTVus
Twitter: https://twitter.com/EpochTVus
Rumble: https://rumble.com/c/EpochTV

Gettr: https://gettr.com/user/epochtv
Gab: https://gab.com/EpochTV
Telegram: https://t.me/EpochTV
Parler: https://parler.com/profile/EpochTV


SUBSCRIBE OUR CHANNEL TODAY: 🔔 https://bit.ly/EpochSubs


WATCH MORE ON YOUTUBE
🔵 [Exclusive investigative report] The first documentary movie on the origin of the CCP virus 👉https://bit.ly/OriginOfVirus

🔵 [Special Report] Manipulating America: The Chinese Communist Playbook 👉 https://bit.ly/ManipulatingAmerica

🔵 New Documentary Exposing ‘the CCP Method’ | Three-step Method 👉https://bit.ly/TheCCPMethod

🔵 Special Report Exploring the Pandemic’s Wall Street Connection 👉https://bit.ly/PandemicWallStreet

🔵 Investigative Report: The Coverup of the Century 👉 https://bit.ly/CoverupOfCentury

#ArchesNationalPark #NaturalBridgesNationalMonument #Utah

Explore Arches National Park & Natural Bridges National Monument Part1 | Awesome Science
——————
© All Rights Reserved.

Go to Source
Author: The Epoch Times

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Comments

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments