Explore The Mammoth Site | Awesome Science

🔵 Watch the full episode👉 https://ept.ms/ExploreTheMammothSite

🔵 Watch in-depth videos based on Truth & Tradition at Epoch TV👉 https://ept.ms/3j1W0gX

🔵 Sign up for our NEWSLETTER and stay in touch👉 https://ept.ms/EpochTVNewsletter
🔵 Subscribe to our unique new platform👉 https://www.epochtv.com

Noah explores The Mammoth Site in Hot Springs, South Dakota. He’ll explore this amazing site, where over one hundred mammoths have been preserved in the sediments in an ancient sinkhole. He’ll find out how genetics can explain where the mammoths came from after the global Flood, why radio carbon dating can only give us accurate dates of a few thousand years, and how they could have reproduced so quickly after coming off the ark. Finally, he’ll explore how the Ice Age, caused by the global Flood, would have come and gone quickly, causing the right conditions to force the mammoths into extinction.

Noah explores The Mammoth Site where over one hundred mammoths have been preserved. He’ll share how the Global Flood caused the Ice Age and caused millions of mammoths to be preserved in sediments.


Can’t wait for more? Watch more Awesome Science content here now: https://awesomescitv.com/epochtv
Get 10% OFF every purchase now, enter this coupon code at checkout: EPOCHTV


Watch the Awesome Science Series: https://www.theepochtimes.com/c-awesome-science
Watch the Heavens Declare Series: https://www.theepochtimes.com/c-the-heavens-declare
Watch the Science Foundations Series: https://www.theepochtimes.com/c-science-foundations
Watch the Flood Geology Series: https://www.theepochtimes.com/c-flood-geology-series
Watch the Dino Hunter Series: https://www.theepochtimes.com/c-dino-hunter
Watch the Debunking Evolution Series: https://www.theepochtimes.com/c-debunking-evolution

Support us to fight for the truth!
💛 https://donorbox.org/epochtv

Follow EpochTV on social media👇

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EpochTVus
Twitter: https://twitter.com/EpochTVus
Rumble: https://rumble.com/c/EpochTV

Gettr: https://gettr.com/user/epochtv
Gab: https://gab.com/EpochTV
Telegram: https://t.me/EpochTV
Parler: https://parler.com/profile/EpochTV


SUBSCRIBE OUR CHANNEL TODAY: 🔔 https://bit.ly/EpochSubs


WATCH MORE ON YOUTUBE
🔵 [Exclusive investigative report] The first documentary movie on the origin of the CCP virus 👉https://bit.ly/OriginOfVirus

🔵 [Special Report] Manipulating America: The Chinese Communist Playbook 👉 https://bit.ly/ManipulatingAmerica

🔵 New Documentary Exposing ‘the CCP Method’ | Three-step Method 👉https://bit.ly/TheCCPMethod

🔵 Special Report Exploring the Pandemic’s Wall Street Connection 👉https://bit.ly/PandemicWallStreet

🔵 Investigative Report: The Coverup of the Century 👉 https://bit.ly/CoverupOfCentury

Awesome Science (Episodes 11): Explore The Mammoth Site
#Mammoth #SouthDakota #IceAge
——————
© All Rights Reserved.

Go to Source
Author: The Epoch Times

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Comments

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments