Explore Rocky Mountain National Park | Awesome Science

🔵 Watch the full episode👉 https://ept.ms/RockyMountainNationalPark

🔵 Watch in-depth videos based on Truth & Tradition at Epoch TV👉 https://ept.ms/3j1W0gX

🔵 Sign up for our NEWSLETTER and stay in touch👉 https://ept.ms/EpochTVNewsletter
🔵 Subscribe to our unique new platform👉 https://www.epochtv.com

In this episode, Noah travels to the Rocky Mountains to explore how they were made and eroded by the catastrophic tectonics of the Flood. He’ll also explore Great Sand Dunes National Park and Devils Tower to see how the birth of the Rockies produced these amazing sites.
Noah explores Rocky Mountain National Park to show how the Flood produce the Rockies in just months through catastrophic plate tectonics.

Can’t wait for more?
Watch more Awesome Science content here now: https://awesomescitv.com/epochtv
Get 10% OFF every purchase now, enter this coupon code at checkout: EPOCHTV


Watch the Awesome Science Series: https://www.theepochtimes.com/c-awesome-science
Watch the Heavens Declare Series: https://www.theepochtimes.com/c-the-heavens-declare
Watch the Science Foundations Series: https://www.theepochtimes.com/c-science-foundations
Watch the Flood Geology Series: https://www.theepochtimes.com/c-flood-geology-series
Watch the Dino Hunter Series: https://www.theepochtimes.com/c-dino-hunter
Watch the Debunking Evolution Series: https://www.theepochtimes.com/c-debunking-evolution


Support us to fight for the truth!
💛 https://donorbox.org/epochtv

Follow EpochTV on social media👇

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EpochTVus
Twitter: https://twitter.com/EpochTVus
Rumble: https://rumble.com/c/EpochTV

Gettr: https://gettr.com/user/epochtv
Gab: https://gab.com/EpochTV
Telegram: https://t.me/EpochTV
Parler: https://parler.com/profile/EpochTV


SUBSCRIBE OUR CHANNEL TODAY: 🔔 https://bit.ly/EpochSubs


WATCH MORE ON YOUTUBE
🔵 [Exclusive investigative report] The first documentary movie on the origin of the CCP virus 👉https://bit.ly/OriginOfVirus

🔵 [Special Report] Manipulating America: The Chinese Communist Playbook 👉 https://bit.ly/ManipulatingAmerica

🔵 New Documentary Exposing ‘the CCP Method’ | Three-step Method 👉https://bit.ly/TheCCPMethod

🔵 Special Report Exploring the Pandemic’s Wall Street Connection 👉https://bit.ly/PandemicWallStreet

🔵 Investigative Report: The Coverup of the Century 👉 https://bit.ly/CoverupOfCentury

Awesome Science (Episodes 9): Explore Rocky Mountain National Park
#RockyMountainNationalPark #GreatSandDunesNationalPark #DevilsTower
——————
© All Rights Reserved.

Go to Source
Author: The Epoch Times

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Comments

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments